Jump to content


Photo

Game Night Questions


  • Please log in to reply
43 replies to this topic

#41 Kaptun Krum

Kaptun Krum

    Administrator

  • Warboss
  • 1,145 posts
  • Real Name:Robbie Laney
  • LocationPowell, TN

Posted 10 June 2013 - 10:38 AM

I don't know of specific rulebook requirements other than nominating the actual target of the spell and whether you are going to cast boosted or not, but I would consider that specifying the attribute as part of fair play and good sportsmanship.

#42 Arydis

Arydis

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 163 posts
  • Real Name:Ashley Kennedy
  • LocationCleveland, TN

Posted 10 June 2013 - 04:28 PM

So, in response to my earlier question: From the Warhammer Rulebook Update 1.8

 

Q:If I charge an enemy and they are wiped out before the Close
Combat phase, can I choose to either Overrun or Reform From
Victory?  If I can, when does this occur? (p 58)
 
A: Yes. This occurs at the start of the Close Combat phase
before any blows have been struck


#43 Arydis

Arydis

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 163 posts
  • Real Name:Ashley Kennedy
  • LocationCleveland, TN

Posted 18 July 2013 - 02:57 PM

Would a High Elf Loremaster be able to take Magical armor?  They come standard with Heavy Armor



#44 Kaptun Krum

Kaptun Krum

    Administrator

  • Warboss
  • 1,145 posts
  • Real Name:Robbie Laney
  • LocationPowell, TN

Posted 18 July 2013 - 09:59 PM

Would a High Elf Loremaster be able to take Magical armor? They come standard with Heavy Armor


Yes. Page 172 second paragraph under magical interference allows him to.




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users